brix:en:users:disable_user
Disabling a user's access
A user who has already entered data in Brix cannot be deleted. Access is revoked as follows:
brix/en/users/disable_user.txt · Zadnja izmjena: od Zoran Spoja
A user who has already entered data in Brix cannot be deleted. Access is revoked as follows: