Korisnički alati

Site alati


brix:en:users:disable_user

Users

Disabling a user's access

A user who has already entered data in Brix cannot be deleted. Access is revoked as follows:

  1. In the Users form open the user and on the ~ BASIC ~ tab clear {Active}.
  2. Save with SAVE. From that moment the user can no longer log in to Brix.
  3. If the person is no longer an employee, deactivate them in the Employees form as well.
brix/en/users/disable_user.txt · Zadnja izmjena: od Zoran Spoja

Donate Powered by PHP Valid HTML5 Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki