Users
Disabling a user's access
A user who has already entered data in Brix cannot be deleted. Access is revoked as follows:
In the Users form open the user and on the
~ BASIC ~
tab clear
{Active}
.
Save with
SAVE
. From that moment the user can no longer log in to Brix.
If the person is no longer an employee, deactivate them in the
Employees
form as well.