[[brix:en:users]] ====== Disabling a user's access ====== A user who has already entered data in Brix cannot be deleted. Access is revoked as follows: - In the Users form open the user and on the **//[[brix:en:users:basic]]//** tab clear //**{Active}**//. - Save with **SAVE**. From that moment the user can no longer log in to Brix. - If the person is no longer an employee, deactivate them in the [[brix:en:employees]] form as well.